Don't worry, Ian. I'm not making the same mistakes again! est 2016.

HomeMainframeCalendarJurassic Mainframe NewsFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

School Grades for Acting & Character Portrayals

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: School Grades for Acting & Character Portrayals   Fri May 05, 2017 3:52 pm

If you had the give acting performances and characters portayals* in the JP films school grades**, what would they be?

NOTE 1
* I'm including only the people mentioned in the main billing for the films, but you can include others if you wish

NOTE 2
** I'm using American grading system, which is weird because I've never used it before in anything and nor was I ever graded like this in anything. However as most of the people on this forum is seemingly from the United States, I decided to use this for clarification. Or something. Use something else if you want

Jurassic Park
Sam Neill: A+ / Grant: A+
Laura Dern: A+ / Sattler: A+
Jeff Goldblum: A+ / Malcolm: A+
Richard Attenborough: A+ / Hammond: A+
Bob Peck: A+ / Muldoon: A (objectively, subjectively I'd give the character A+ too Very Happy)
Martin Ferrero: A+ / Gennaro: A+
BD Wong: B+ / Wu: B+
Samuel L Jackson: A+ / Arnold: A+
Wayne Knight: A+ / Nedry: A+
Joseph Mazzello: A / Tim: A
Ariana Richards: A+ / Lex: A+

The Lost World
Jeff Goldblum: A / Malcolm: B
Julianne Moore: A / Sarah: B-
Pete Postletwaite: A+ / Ronald: B+
Arliss Howard: A / Ludlow: B+
Richard Attenborough: A+ / Hammond: A-
Vince Vaughn: A- / Nick: D+
Vanessa Lee Chester: B- / Kelly: C-
Peter Stormare: A+ / Dieter: A-
Harvey Jason: B / Ajay: C-
Richard Schiff: A / Eddie: B
Thomas F Duffy: A- / Burke: C+
Joseph Mazzello: B- / Tim: B
Ariana Richards: B / Lex: B

Jurassic Park III
Sam Neill: A- / Grant: B-
William H Macy: A- / Paul: D+
Téa Leoni: A- / Amanda: D+
Alessandro Nivola: B / Billy: C
Trevor Morgan: B / Eric: C
Michael Jeter: B / Udesky: C
John Diehl: B / Cooper: C